Skip to content

Best eSIM for Anguilla in November 2026, compared

12 brands, the same data side by side. The middle price for 5 GB lasting a month is $31.48. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live.

5 GB for 30 days

Lowest price
eSIMflyread 5 Nov 2026
$17.33
Lowest with no app or account
Inbox eSIM
$30.90
No app, no account. The QR arrives by email in about a minute.Buy this plan

App and account rules checked for 5 of 12 brands.

Anguilla · 5 GB · 30 daysAXA
eSIMflyLowest
$17.3330 days
Wanderly
$19.9930 days
eSIMzio
$25.6030 days
Airalo
$28.5030 days
Inbox eSIM
$30.9030 days
nadanada
$30.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Anguilla · 5 GB · 30 daysAXA
eSIMflyLowest
$17.3330 days
Wanderly
$19.9930 days
eSIMzio
$25.6030 days
Airalo
$28.5030 days
Inbox eSIM
$30.9030 days
nadanada
$30.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Cheapest Anguilla eSIM by size

The lowest plan of each size that lasts at least that long, from 12 brands. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026 on each brand's own page; ours live. Brand names link to the page each price was read on.
Data and daysCheapestNextInbox eSIMMiddle price
1 GBat least 7 daysWanderly$4.997 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMfly$5.287 d · read 5 Nov 2026$7.90#6 of 11$7.9011 brands
3 GBat least 30 dayseSIMfly$11.0630 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$12.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$18.90#4 of 11$19.9711 brands
5 GBat least 30 dayseSIMfly$17.3330 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$19.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$30.90#5 of 12$31.4812 brands
10 GBat least 30 dayseSIMfly$29.7030 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$38.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$64.49#7 of 10$58.6410 brands
20 GBat least 30 dayseSIMfly$48.1830 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$68.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$117.89#6 of 8$103.158 brands
Unlimited or daily7 daysLempart Flex$30.997 d · read 5 Nov 2026AloOui$96.387 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$137.324 brands

Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.

Anguilla eSIM prices

How long
How much data

Plus photos and some video calls, about 1 GB a day

Picks for 10 days · normal use

  • Buy $64.49 →

53 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)

  1. eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$2.97/GB$29.70read 5 Nov
  2. Wanderly10 GB10 days5G$3.40/GB$33.99read 5 Nov
  3. Wanderly10 GB15 days5G$3.50/GB$34.99read 5 Nov
  4. Wanderly10 GB20 days5G$3.60/GB$35.99read 5 Nov
  5. Wanderly10 GB25 days5G$3.70/GB$36.99read 5 Nov
  6. Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$3.90/GB$38.99read 5 Nov
  7. Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$3.95/GB$39.49read 5 Nov
  8. eSIMfly20 GB30 daysTop-ups$2.41/GB$48.18read 5 Nov
  9. nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$5.20/GB$51.99read 5 Nov
  10. Lempart Flex15 GB30 days$3.53/GB$52.99read 5 Nov
  11. MegaEsim10 GB30 daysTop-upsAccount needed$5.83/GB$58.32read 5 Nov
  12. SparkRoam10 GB30 days$5.90/GB$58.97read 5 Nov
  13. Further down, in price order: ours is number 13 of 53
  14. Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit EUROPENo appTop-ups$6.45/GB$64.49$63.66 with FIRSTTRIP15Buy →
105 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)

    Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 11 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.

    Which one to pick

    Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.

    Who each of the 2 is best for
    Inbox eSIM

    Pick Inbox eSIM if

    • You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
    • You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $30.90).
    • You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
    Anguilla packs →
    Airalo

    Pick Airalo if

    • You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
    • You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
    • You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.

    How each one works

    The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.

    App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 5 brands
    How the Anguilla eSIM brands work
    FeatureInbox eSIMeSIMflyWanderlyeSIMzioAiralo
    App or accountNone: no app and no accountBuy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteAccount required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source
    How you get itQR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after payingQR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteInstall in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source
    When days startWhen the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered countryNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteMost packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.source
    HotspotAllowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteAllowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source
    Top-upsYes, on the same eSIM, from the order pageYes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteOnly on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source
    RefundsUnused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)Full refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site"Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source

    App or account

    Inbox eSIM
    None: no app and no account
    eSIMfly
    Buy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.

    How you get it

    Inbox eSIM
    QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
    eSIMfly
    QR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.

    When days start

    Inbox eSIM
    When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.

    Hotspot

    Inbox eSIM
    Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.

    Top-ups

    Inbox eSIM
    Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
    eSIMfly
    Yes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.

    Refunds

    Inbox eSIM
    Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
    eSIMfly
    Full refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMzio
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.

    Which network each one uses

    As each brand names them on its own Anguilla page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.

    Mobile networks each brand uses in Anguilla
    BrandNetworks in Anguilla5G
    Inbox eSIMFLOW4G
    AiraloDigicel4G
    AloOuiDigicelNot stated
    eSIMzioDigicelNot stated
    Lempart FlexFlow, Cable and WirelessNot stated
    MegaEsimFLOWNot stated
    SkyaloFLOWNot stated
    SparkRoamFLOWNot stated

    Other ways online in Anguilla

    A week on home roaming

    Inbox eSIM 5 GB
    $30.90
    AT&T International Day Pass
    $84.00
    Verizon TravelPass
    $84.00
    T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
    $70.00

    US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia

    Questions

    What is the cheapest eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, eSIMfly $17.33, Wanderly $19.99, eSIMzio $25.60, Airalo $28.50 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $4.99 with Wanderly.

    How much is an eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 12 brands charge $17.33 to $57.99; the middle price is $31.48 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $4.99. Ours: $30.90 for 5 GB.

    Can I use an eSIM in Anguilla?

    Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: FLOW). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.

    Does an Anguilla eSIM come with a phone number?

    Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.

    What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: Wanderly $4.99, eSIMfly $5.28, Lempart Flex $5.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $7.90, number 6 of 11.

    What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: eSIMfly $11.06, Wanderly $12.99, eSIMzio $16.17 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $18.90, number 4 of 11.

    What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: eSIMfly $29.70, Wanderly $38.99, Lempart Flex $39.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $64.49, number 7 of 10.

    What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Anguilla?

    For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: eSIMfly $48.18, Lempart Flex $68.99, Wanderly $76.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $117.89, number 6 of 8.

    Is there an unlimited eSIM for Anguilla?

    Yes. For 7 days: Lempart Flex $30.99 (0.49 gb a day, then 512 kbps); AloOui $96.38 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps); MegaEsim $178.26 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); ESIM0 $286.99 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.

    Do I need an app for an Anguilla eSIM?

    Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app..

    Which network does a travel eSIM use in Anguilla?

    Inbox eSIM: FLOW. Airalo: Digicel. AloOui: Digicel. eSIMzio: Digicel. Lempart Flex: Flow, Cable and Wireless. MegaEsim: FLOW. Skyalo: FLOW. SparkRoam: FLOW. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.

    Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Anguilla?

    Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $30.90 and your number stays on your main SIM.

    Anguilla · 5 GB for 30 days · $30.90No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.

    See every pack →