- SparkRoamLowest
- $4.7630 days
- Inbox eSIM
- $5.4930 days
- Wanderly
- $5.9930 days
- Govora
- $6.4930 days
- eSIMfly
- $6.6930 days
- ESIM0
- $7.9930 days
Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.
Cheapest Gibraltar eSIM by size
| Data and days | Cheapest | Next | Inbox eSIM | Middle price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GBat least 7 days | $2.59#7 of 13MegaEsim is $1.30 less; ours: no account needed | $2.5913 brands | ||
| 3 GBat least 30 days | $3.99#2 of 10 | $4.9910 brands | ||
| 5 GBat least 30 days | $5.49#2 of 11 | $7.9911 brands | ||
| 10 GBat least 30 days | $9.59#4 of 14MegaEsim is $1.41 less; ours: no account needed | $12.4914 brands | ||
| 20 GBat least 30 days | $18.99#3 of 12 | $24.2412 brands | ||
| Unlimited or daily7 days | not sold | $27.007 brands |
Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and
eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.
Gibraltar eSIM prices
Picks for 10 days · normal use
68 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
MegaEsim10 GB30 days5GTop-upsAccount needed$0.82/GB$8.18read 5 Nov
SparkRoam10 GB30 days$0.82/GB$8.19read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$0.85/GB$8.49read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex1 GB a day15 days1 GB/day cap$0.63/day$9.49read 5 Nov
Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit BE5GNo appTop-ups$0.96/GB$9.59live priceBuy →
Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$1.05/day$10.49read 5 Nov
eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.09/GB$10.92read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$1.10/GB$10.99read 5 Nov
Govora10 GB30 days$1.20/GB$11.99read 5 Nov
ESIM010 GB30 days5G$1.30/GB$12.99read 5 Nov
Skyalo10 GB30 days5G$1.40/GB$13.99read 5 Nov
MegaEsim1 GB a day15 days5G1 GB/day capTop-upsAccount needed$0.95/day$14.28read 5 Nov
108 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 14 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Who each of the 2 is best for
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $5.49).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
Pick Airalo if
- You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
- You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
- You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 5 brands
| Feature | |||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source |
| When days start | When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.source |
| Hotspot | Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.
When days start
- Inbox eSIM
- When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Govora
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Airalo
- "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.
Which network each one uses
As each brand names them on its own Gibraltar page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.
| Brand | Networks in Gibraltar | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| GibTel | Yes | |
| Gibtelecom | 4G | |
| Gibtelecom | Not stated | |
| Gibtelecom | Not stated | |
| GibTel | Not stated | |
| Gibtelecom | Not stated | |
| GibTel | Yes | |
| GibTel | Yes | |
| GibTel | Not stated |
Other ways online in Gibraltar
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, SparkRoam $4.76, Inbox eSIM $5.49, Wanderly $5.99, Govora $6.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $1.29 with MegaEsim.
How much is an eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 11 brands charge $4.76 to $34.11; the middle price is $7.99 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $1.29. Ours: $5.49 for 5 GB.
Can I use an eSIM in Gibraltar?
Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: GibTel). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.
Does a Gibraltar eSIM come with a phone number?
Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.
What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $1.29, SparkRoam $1.43, Govora $1.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $2.59, number 7 of 13.
What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $2.94, Inbox eSIM $3.99, eSIMfly $4.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $3.99, number 2 of 10.
What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: MegaEsim $8.18, SparkRoam $8.19, Lempart Flex $8.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $9.59, number 4 of 14.
What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Gibraltar?
For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: Lempart Flex $14.49, SparkRoam $16.20, Inbox eSIM $18.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $18.99, number 3 of 12.
Is there an unlimited eSIM for Gibraltar?
Yes. For 7 days: Lempart Flex $5.99 (0.49 gb a day, then 512 kbps); MegaEsim $6.66 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Govora $18.42 (2 gb a day); Airalo $27.00 (unlimited with a daily high-speed allowance); eSIMzio $28.29 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); eSIMfly $41.18 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $71.29 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a Gibraltar eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app..
Which network does a travel eSIM use in Gibraltar?
Inbox eSIM: GibTel. Airalo: Gibtelecom. AloOui: Gibtelecom. eSIMzio: Gibtelecom. Govora: GibTel. Lempart Flex: Gibtelecom. MegaEsim: GibTel. Skyalo: GibTel. SparkRoam: GibTel. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Gibraltar?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $5.49 and your number stays on your main SIM.
Gibraltar · 5 GB for 30 days · $5.49No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →