Skip to content

Best eSIM for Guadeloupe in November 2026, compared

14 brands, the same data side by side. The middle price for 5 GB lasting a month is $5.99. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live.

5 GB for 30 days

Lowest price
MegaEsimread 5 Nov 2026
$3.33
Lowest with no app or account
Inbox eSIM
$4.29
No app, no account. The QR arrives by email in about a minute.Buy this plan

App and account rules checked for 5 of 14 brands.

Guadeloupe · 5 GB · 30 daysPTP
MegaEsimLowest
$3.3330 days
SparkRoam
$3.6930 days
Inbox eSIM
$4.2930 days
Govora
$4.9930 days
Lempart Flex
$5.4930 days
ESIM0
$5.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Guadeloupe · 5 GB · 30 daysPTP
MegaEsimLowest
$3.3330 days
SparkRoam
$3.6930 days
Inbox eSIM
$4.2930 days
Govora
$4.9930 days
Lempart Flex
$5.4930 days
ESIM0
$5.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Cheapest Guadeloupe eSIM by size

The lowest plan of each size that lasts at least that long, from 14 brands. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026 on each brand's own page; ours live. Brand names link to the page each price was read on.
Data and daysCheapestNextInbox eSIMMiddle price
1 GBat least 7 daysMegaEsim$1.297 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$1.347 d · read 5 Nov 2026$2.39#6 of 13MegaEsim is $1.10 less; ours: no account needed$2.5913 brands
3 GBat least 30 daysMegaEsim$2.2430 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$2.6830 d · read 5 Nov 2026$3.49#3 of 12MegaEsim is $1.25 less; ours: no account needed$4.6412 brands
5 GBat least 30 daysMegaEsim$3.3330 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$3.6930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$4.29#3 of 13MegaEsim is $0.96 less; ours: no account needed$5.9913 brands
10 GBat least 30 daysMegaEsim$5.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$6.1630 d · read 5 Nov 2026$7.19#3 of 13MegaEsim is $1.20 less; ours: no account needed$9.9913 brands
20 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$12.9030 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$14.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$15.09#3 of 13$20.9913 brands
Unlimited or daily7 daysMegaEsim$6.177 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$7.497 d · read 5 Nov 2026$21.90#6 of 8MegaEsim is $15.73 less; ours: no account needed$20.528 brands

Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.

Guadeloupe eSIM prices

How long
How much data

Plus photos and some video calls, about 1 GB a day

Picks for 10 days · normal use

  • Buy $7.19 →

98 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)

  1. MegaEsim10 GB30 days5GTop-upsAccount needed$0.60/GB$5.99read 5 Nov
  2. SparkRoam10 GB30 days$0.62/GB$6.16read 5 Nov
  3. Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit FR/NL/GB5GNo appTop-ups$0.72/GB$7.19live priceBuy →
  4. Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$0.80/GB$7.99read 5 Nov
  5. Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$0.80/GB$7.99read 5 Nov
  6. Govora10 GB30 days$0.90/GB$8.99read 5 Nov
  7. Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$1.00/day$9.99read 5 Nov
  8. ESIM010 GB30 days5G$1.00/GB$9.99read 5 Nov
  9. Skyalo10 GB30 days5G$1.00/GB$9.99read 5 Nov
  10. eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.23/GB$12.27read 5 Nov
  11. SparkRoam20 GB30 days$0.65/GB$12.90read 5 Nov
  12. MegaEsim1 GB a day15 days5G1 GB/day capTop-upsAccount needed$0.88/day$13.23read 5 Nov
118 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)

    Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 13 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.

    Which one to pick

    Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.

    Who each of the 2 is best for
    Inbox eSIM

    Pick Inbox eSIM if

    • You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
    • You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $4.29).
    • You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
    Guadeloupe packs →
    Airalo

    Pick Airalo if

    • You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
    • You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
    • You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.

    How each one works

    The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.

    App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 5 brands
    How the Guadeloupe eSIM brands work
    FeatureInbox eSIMMegaEsimSparkRoamGovoraAiralo
    App or accountNone: no app and no accountAccount required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteAccount required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source
    How you get itQR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after payingQR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteInstall in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source
    When days startWhen the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered countryNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteMost packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.source
    HotspotAllowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteAllowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source
    Top-upsYes, on the same eSIM, from the order pageYes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteOnly on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source
    RefundsUnused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site"Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source

    App or account

    Inbox eSIM
    None: no app and no account
    MegaEsim
    Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.

    How you get it

    Inbox eSIM
    QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
    MegaEsim
    QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.

    When days start

    Inbox eSIM
    When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
    MegaEsim
    Not checked by us: see their site
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.

    Hotspot

    Inbox eSIM
    Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
    MegaEsim
    Not checked by us: see their site
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.

    Top-ups

    Inbox eSIM
    Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
    MegaEsim
    Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.

    Refunds

    Inbox eSIM
    Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
    MegaEsim
    Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Govora
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.

    Which network each one uses

    As each brand names them on its own Guadeloupe page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.

    Mobile networks each brand uses in Guadeloupe
    BrandNetworks in Guadeloupe5G
    Inbox eSIMOrangeYes
    AiraloDigicel4G
    AloOuiFree CaraïbeNot stated
    eSIMzioDigicelNot stated
    GovoraDigicelNot stated
    Lempart FlexOrange Caraibe, Orange, Dauphin, FreeNot stated
    MegaEsimOrangeYes
    SkyaloOrangeYes
    SparkRoamfree, Digicel, OrangeNot stated

    Other ways online in Guadeloupe

    A week on home roaming

    Inbox eSIM 5 GB
    $4.29
    AT&T International Day Pass
    $84.00
    Verizon TravelPass
    $84.00
    T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
    $70.00

    US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia

    Questions

    What is the cheapest eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, MegaEsim $3.33, SparkRoam $3.69, Inbox eSIM $4.29, Govora $4.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $1.29 with MegaEsim.

    How much is an eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 13 brands charge $3.33 to $33.12; the middle price is $5.99 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $1.29. Ours: $4.29 for 5 GB.

    Can I use an eSIM in Guadeloupe?

    Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: Orange). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.

    Does a Guadeloupe eSIM come with a phone number?

    Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.

    What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $1.29, SparkRoam $1.34, Govora $1.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $2.39, number 6 of 13.

    What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: MegaEsim $2.24, SparkRoam $2.68, Inbox eSIM $3.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $3.49, number 3 of 12.

    What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: MegaEsim $5.99, SparkRoam $6.16, Inbox eSIM $7.19 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $7.19, number 3 of 13.

    What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $12.90, Wanderly $14.99, Inbox eSIM $15.09 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $15.09, number 3 of 13.

    Is there an unlimited eSIM for Guadeloupe?

    Yes. For 7 days: MegaEsim $6.17 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Lempart Flex $7.49 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); ESIM0 $13.99 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); eSIMzio $19.53 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Govora $21.50 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Inbox eSIM $21.90 (3 gb a day at full speed, then 1 mbps); Airalo $27.00 (unlimited with a daily high-speed allowance); AloOui $68.90 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.

    Do I need an app for a Guadeloupe eSIM?

    Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app..

    Which network does a travel eSIM use in Guadeloupe?

    Inbox eSIM: Orange. Airalo: Digicel. AloOui: Free Caraïbe. eSIMzio: Digicel. Govora: Digicel. Lempart Flex: Orange Caraibe, Orange, Dauphin, Free. MegaEsim: Orange. Skyalo: Orange. SparkRoam: free, Digicel, Orange. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.

    Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Guadeloupe?

    Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $4.29 and your number stays on your main SIM.

    Guadeloupe · 5 GB for 30 days · $4.29No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.

    See every pack →