- Lempart FlexLowest
- $13.9930 days
- SparkRoam
- $15.0030 days
- MegaEsim
- $15.5130 days
- Wanderly
- $16.9930 days
- Inbox eSIM
- $17.5930 days
- eSIMfly
- $19.5030 days
Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.
Cheapest Guam eSIM by size
| Data and days | Cheapest | Next | Inbox eSIM | Middle price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GBat least 7 days | $4.39#3 of 9 | $5.999 brands | ||
| 3 GBat least 30 days | $11.49#4 of 10 | $12.7110 brands | ||
| 5 GBat least 30 days | $17.59#5 of 10 | $18.5510 brands | ||
| 10 GBat least 30 days | $34.59#6 of 11 | $34.5911 brands | ||
| 20 GBat least 30 days | $64.29#6 of 10 | $64.1310 brands | ||
| Unlimited or daily7 days | not sold | $41.055 brands |
Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and
eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.
Guam eSIM prices
Picks for 10 days · normal use
60 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$1.70/day$16.99read 5 Nov
eSIM.now10 GB30 days$1.91/GB$19.10read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$2.20/GB$21.99read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex1 GB a day15 days1 GB/day cap$1.67/day$24.99read 5 Nov
SparkRoam10 GB30 days$2.94/GB$29.40read 5 Nov
MegaEsim10 GB30 daysTop-upsAccount needed$3.10/GB$31.01read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$3.20/GB$31.99read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex1 GB a day20 days1 GB/day cap$1.65/day$32.99read 5 Nov
- Further down, in price order: ours is number 9 of 60
Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit SG5GNo appTop-ups$3.46/GB$34.59live priceBuy →
Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$3.55/day$35.49read 5 Nov
eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$3.65/GB$36.55read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex20 GB30 days$1.92/GB$38.49read 5 Nov
106 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 10 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Who each of the 1 is best for
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $17.59).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
| Feature | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.source |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.source |
| When days start | When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Hotspot | Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.source |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.source |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.
When days start
- Inbox eSIM
- When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Not checked by us: see their site
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Not checked by us: see their site
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.
Which network each one uses
As each brand names them on its own Guam page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.
| Brand | Networks in Guam | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| GTA Wireless | 4G | |
| IT&E | Yes | |
| IT&E, Docomo, GTA Wireless | Not stated | |
| GTA Wireless, Docomo Pacific | Not stated | |
| GTA Wireless | Not stated | |
| IT&E Wireless, GTA Wireless | Not stated |
Other ways online in Guam
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for Guam?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, Lempart Flex $13.99, SparkRoam $15.00, MegaEsim $15.51, Wanderly $16.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $3.84 with SparkRoam.
How much is an eSIM for Guam?
For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 10 brands charge $13.99 to $104.36; the middle price is $18.55 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $3.84. Ours: $17.59 for 5 GB.
Can I use an eSIM in Guam?
Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: GTA Wireless). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.
Does a Guam eSIM come with a phone number?
Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.
What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Guam?
For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: SparkRoam $3.84, eSIMfly $4.38, Inbox eSIM $4.39 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $4.39, number 3 of 9.
What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Guam?
For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $9.78, MegaEsim $9.88, Lempart Flex $9.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $11.49, number 4 of 10.
What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Guam?
For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: eSIM.now $19.10, Lempart Flex $21.99, SparkRoam $29.40 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $34.59, number 6 of 11.
What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Guam?
For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: Lempart Flex $38.49, SparkRoam $54.60, MegaEsim $58.16 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $64.29, number 6 of 10.
Is there an unlimited eSIM for Guam?
Yes. For 7 days: Lempart Flex $12.99 (1 gb a day, then 128 kbps); eSIMfly $29.52 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); MegaEsim $41.05 (1 gb a day, then 5 mbps); ESIM0 $41.99 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $105.33 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a Guam eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account.
Which network does a travel eSIM use in Guam?
Inbox eSIM: GTA Wireless. AloOui: IT&E. Lempart Flex: IT&E, Docomo, GTA Wireless. MegaEsim: GTA Wireless, Docomo Pacific. Skyalo: GTA Wireless. SparkRoam: IT&E Wireless, GTA Wireless. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Guam?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $17.59 and your number stays on your main SIM.
Guam · 5 GB for 30 days · $17.59No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →