- AiraloLowest
- $24.0030 days
- SparkRoamLowest
- $24.0030 days
- Wanderly
- $27.9930 days
- Lempart Flex
- $28.4930 days
- eSIMzio
- $28.9630 days
- eSIMfly
- $29.1030 days
- Inbox eSIM
- $29.9930 days
Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.
Cheapest Liberia eSIM by size
| Data and days | Cheapest | Next | Inbox eSIM | Middle price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GBat least 7 days | $6.90#4 of 13MegaEsim is $0.88 less; ours: no account needed | $8.0813 brands | ||
| 3 GBat least 30 days | $19.29#6 of 11 | $19.2911 brands | ||
| 5 GBat least 30 days | $29.99#7 of 13Airalo is $5.99 less; ours: no account needed, unused: back to the card, not credit | $29.9913 brands | ||
| 10 GBat least 30 days | not sold | $51.948 brands | ||
| 20 GBat least 30 days | not sold | $99.625 brands |
Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and
eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.
Liberia eSIM prices
Picks for 10 days · normal use
24 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
Airalo10 GB30 daysTop-upsAccount needed$3.60/GB$36.00read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB10 days5G$4.10/GB$40.99read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB15 days5G$4.30/GB$42.99read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$4.40/GB$43.99read 5 Nov
SparkRoam10 GB30 days$4.48/GB$44.80read 5 Nov
eSIMzio10 GB30 days$5.05/GB$50.52read 5 Nov
eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$5.33/GB$53.35read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$5.55/GB$55.49read 5 Nov
SparkRoam20 GB30 days$3.93/GB$78.60read 5 Nov
SparkRoam20 GB90 days$4.35/GB$87.05read 5 Nov
Wanderly20 GB10 days5G$4.40/GB$87.99read 5 Nov
Wanderly20 GB15 days5G$4.50/GB$89.99read 5 Nov
78 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 13 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Who each of the 2 is best for
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $29.99).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
Pick Airalo if
- You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
- You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
- You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
| Feature | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| When days start | When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country | Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Hotspot | Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it) | Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK) | "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- Airalo
- Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- Airalo
- Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
When days start
- Inbox eSIM
- When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
- Airalo
- Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
- Airalo
- Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- Airalo
- Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
- Airalo
- "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
Which network each one uses
As each brand names them on its own Liberia page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.
| Brand | Networks in Liberia | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| Orange | 4G | |
| Orange | 4G | |
| Lonestar Cell MTN, Orange Liberia | Not stated | |
| Orange | Not stated | |
| Orange | Not stated | |
| Cellcom, Orange | Not stated | |
| Orange | Not stated | |
| Orange | Not stated | |
| Lonestar Cell MTN, Orange | Not stated |
Other ways online in Liberia
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for Liberia?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, Airalo $24.00, SparkRoam $24.00, Wanderly $27.99, Lempart Flex $28.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $6.02 with MegaEsim.
How much is an eSIM for Liberia?
For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 13 brands charge $24.00 to $117.30; the middle price is $29.99 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $6.02. Ours: $29.99 for 5 GB.
Can I use an eSIM in Liberia?
Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: Orange). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.
Does a Liberia eSIM come with a phone number?
Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.
What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Liberia?
For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $6.02, SparkRoam $6.19, eSIMfly $6.73 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $6.90, number 4 of 13.
What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Liberia?
For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $15.42, Wanderly $16.99, Lempart Flex $17.49 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $19.29, number 6 of 11.
What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Liberia?
For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: Airalo $36.00, Wanderly $43.99, SparkRoam $44.80 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).
What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Liberia?
For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $78.60, Wanderly $91.99, eSIMfly $99.62 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).
Is there an unlimited eSIM for Liberia?
Yes. For 7 days: AloOui $205.34 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a Liberia eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app..
Which network does a travel eSIM use in Liberia?
Inbox eSIM: Orange. Airalo: Orange. AloOui: Lonestar Cell MTN, Orange Liberia. eSIMzio: Orange. Govora: Orange. Lempart Flex: Cellcom, Orange. MegaEsim: Orange. Skyalo: Orange. SparkRoam: Lonestar Cell MTN, Orange. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Liberia?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $29.99 and your number stays on your main SIM.
Liberia · 5 GB for 30 days · $29.99No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →