Skip to content

Best eSIM for Mali in November 2026, compared

14 brands, the same data side by side. The middle price for 5 GB lasting a month is $29.15. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live.

Our Mali plan: 3 GB, 15 days, $17.90No app, no account. The QR arrives by email in about a minute.Buy this plan

Mali · 5 GB · 30 daysBKO
SparkRoamLowest
$24.0030 days
Lempart Flex
$26.4930 days
eSIMfly
$27.4630 days
Wanderly
$27.9930 days
eSIMzio
$30.3130 days
nadanada
$35.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Mali · 5 GB · 30 daysBKO
SparkRoamLowest
$24.0030 days
Lempart Flex
$26.4930 days
eSIMfly
$27.4630 days
Wanderly
$27.9930 days
eSIMzio
$30.3130 days
nadanada
$35.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Cheapest Mali eSIM by size

The lowest plan of each size that lasts at least that long, from 14 brands. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026 on each brand's own page; ours live. Brand names link to the page each price was read on.
Data and daysCheapestNextInbox eSIMMiddle price
1 GBat least 7 daysMegaEsim$6.027 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$6.197 d · read 5 Nov 2026$6.90#4 of 13MegaEsim is $0.88 less; ours: no account needed$8.0813 brands
3 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$15.4230 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$16.4930 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$18.867 brands
5 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$24.0030 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$26.4930 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$29.158 brands
10 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$44.8030 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$47.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$50.365 brands
20 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$78.6030 d · read 5 Nov 2026Wanderly$80.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$93.385 brands

Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.

Mali eSIM prices

How long
How much data

Plus photos and some video calls, about 1 GB a day

Picks for 10 days · normal use

36 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)

  1. Wanderly10 GB10 days5G$4.40/GB$43.99read 5 Nov
  2. SparkRoam10 GB30 days$4.48/GB$44.80read 5 Nov
  3. Wanderly10 GB15 days5G$4.50/GB$44.99read 5 Nov
  4. Wanderly10 GB20 days5G$4.60/GB$45.99read 5 Nov
  5. Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$4.80/GB$47.99read 5 Nov
  6. eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$5.04/GB$50.36read 5 Nov
  7. nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$6.60/GB$65.99read 5 Nov
  8. Wanderly20 GB10 days5G$3.70/GB$73.99read 5 Nov
  9. Wanderly20 GB15 days5G$3.85/GB$76.99read 5 Nov
  10. SparkRoam20 GB30 days$3.93/GB$78.60read 5 Nov
  11. Wanderly20 GB20 days5G$3.95/GB$78.99read 5 Nov
  12. Wanderly20 GB30 days5G$4.05/GB$80.99read 5 Nov
74 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)

    Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 13 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.

    Which one to pick

    Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.

    Who each of the 2 is best for
    Inbox eSIM

    Pick Inbox eSIM if

    • You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
    • You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: see the page).
    • You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
    Mali packs →
    Airalo

    Pick Airalo if

    • You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
    • You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
    • You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.

    How each one works

    The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.

    App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 5 brands
    How the Mali eSIM brands work
    FeatureInbox eSIMSparkRoamLempart FlexeSIMflyAiralo
    App or accountNone: no app and no accountNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteBuy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.sourceAccount required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source
    How you get itQR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after payingNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteQR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.sourceInstall in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source
    When days startWhen the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered countryNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteMost packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.source
    HotspotAllowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteAllowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source
    Top-upsYes, on the same eSIM, from the order pageNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteYes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.sourceOnly on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source
    RefundsUnused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteFull refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.source"Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source

    App or account

    Inbox eSIM
    None: no app and no account
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    Buy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.
    Airalo
    Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.

    How you get it

    Inbox eSIM
    QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    QR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.
    Airalo
    Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.

    When days start

    Inbox eSIM
    When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Most packs start when the eSIM connects to a supported network at the destination; some start on install.

    Hotspot

    Inbox eSIM
    Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Airalo
    Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.

    Top-ups

    Inbox eSIM
    Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    Yes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.
    Airalo
    Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.

    Refunds

    Inbox eSIM
    Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    eSIMfly
    Full refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.
    Airalo
    "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.

    Which network each one uses

    As each brand names them on its own Mali page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.

    Mobile networks each brand uses in Mali
    BrandNetworks in Mali5G
    Inbox eSIMOrange, Malitel4G
    AiraloOrange4G
    AloOuiOrange MaliNot stated
    eSIMzioOrangeNot stated
    GovoraOrange, MalitelNot stated
    Lempart FlexOrange, MalitelNot stated
    MegaEsimOrange, MalitelNot stated
    SkyaloMalitel, OrangeNot stated
    SparkRoamOrangeNot stated

    Other ways online in Mali

    A week on home roaming

    Inbox eSIM 3 GB
    $17.90
    AT&T International Day Pass
    $84.00
    Verizon TravelPass
    $84.00
    T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
    $70.00

    US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia

    Questions

    What is the cheapest eSIM for Mali?

    For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, SparkRoam $24.00, Lempart Flex $26.49, eSIMfly $27.46, Wanderly $27.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $6.02 with MegaEsim.

    How much is an eSIM for Mali?

    For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 8 brands charge $24.00 to $46.88; the middle price is $29.15 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $6.02.

    Can I use an eSIM in Mali?

    Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: Orange, Malitel). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.

    Does a Mali eSIM come with a phone number?

    Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.

    What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Mali?

    For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $6.02, SparkRoam $6.19, eSIMfly $6.34 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $6.90, number 4 of 13.

    What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Mali?

    For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $15.42, Lempart Flex $16.49, eSIMfly $17.57 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Mali?

    For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $44.80, Wanderly $47.99, eSIMfly $50.36 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Mali?

    For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $78.60, Wanderly $80.99, eSIMfly $93.38 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    Is there an unlimited eSIM for Mali?

    Yes. For 7 days: AloOui $59.78 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.

    Do I need an app for a Mali eSIM?

    Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app..

    Which network does a travel eSIM use in Mali?

    Inbox eSIM: Orange, Malitel. Airalo: Orange. AloOui: Orange Mali. eSIMzio: Orange. Govora: Orange, Malitel. Lempart Flex: Orange, Malitel. MegaEsim: Orange, Malitel. Skyalo: Malitel, Orange. SparkRoam: Orange. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.

    Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Mali?

    Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 3 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $17.90 and your number stays on your main SIM.

    Mali eSIMNo app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.

    See every pack →