Skip to content

Best eSIM for Mauritania in November 2026, compared

9 brands, the same data side by side. The middle price for 5 GB lasting a month is $54.09. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live.

5 GB for 30 days

Lowest price
eSIMflyread 5 Nov 2026
$45.35
Lowest with no app or account
Inbox eSIM
$54.09
No app, no account. The QR arrives by email in about a minute.Buy this plan

App and account rules checked for 4 of 9 brands.

Mauritania · 5 GB · 30 daysNKC
eSIMflyLowest
$45.3530 days
Lempart Flex
$45.9930 days
Wanderly
$46.9930 days
MegaEsim
$48.8530 days
Inbox eSIM
$54.0930 days
nadanada
$70.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Mauritania · 5 GB · 30 daysNKC
eSIMflyLowest
$45.3530 days
Lempart Flex
$45.9930 days
Wanderly
$46.9930 days
MegaEsim
$48.8530 days
Inbox eSIM
$54.0930 days
nadanada
$70.9930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Cheapest Mauritania eSIM by size

The lowest plan of each size that lasts at least that long, from 9 brands. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026 on each brand's own page; ours live. Brand names link to the page each price was read on.
Data and daysCheapestNextInbox eSIMMiddle price
1 GBat least 7 daysLempart Flex$9.997 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMfly$10.587 d · read 5 Nov 2026$11.90#4 of 9$12.999 brands
3 GBat least 30 daysLempart Flex$27.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMfly$28.8330 d · read 5 Nov 2026$34.69#5 of 9$34.699 brands
5 GBat least 30 dayseSIMfly$45.3530 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$45.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$54.09#5 of 9$54.099 brands
10 GBat least 30 daysWanderly$80.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMfly$83.5530 d · read 5 Nov 2026$98.29#5 of 9$98.299 brands
20 GBat least 30 daysWanderly$137.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026MegaEsim$183.1930 d · read 5 Nov 2026$201.29#3 of 6$204.146 brands
Unlimited or daily7 daysMegaEsim$85.467 d · read 5 Nov 2026Lempart Flex$89.497 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$114.744 brands

Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.

Mauritania eSIM prices

How long
How much data

Plus photos and some video calls, about 1 GB a day

Picks for 10 days · normal use

  • Buy $98.29 →

46 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)

  1. Wanderly10 GB10 days5G$7.40/GB$73.99read 5 Nov
  2. Wanderly10 GB15 days5G$7.60/GB$75.99read 5 Nov
  3. Wanderly10 GB20 days5G$7.80/GB$77.99read 5 Nov
  4. Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$8.10/GB$80.99read 5 Nov
  5. eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$8.36/GB$83.55read 5 Nov
  6. MegaEsim10 GB30 daysTop-upsAccount needed$8.92/GB$89.15read 5 Nov
  7. Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$9.10/GB$90.99read 5 Nov
  8. Further down, in price order: ours is number 8 of 46
  9. Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit GBNo appTop-ups$9.83/GB$98.29$97.66 with FIRSTTRIP15Buy →
  10. Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$12.30/day$122.99read 5 Nov
  11. Wanderly20 GB10 days5G$6.30/GB$125.99read 5 Nov
  12. Wanderly20 GB15 days5G$6.50/GB$129.99read 5 Nov
  13. nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$13.10/GB$130.99read 5 Nov
107 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)

    Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 8 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.

    Which one to pick

    Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.

    Who each of the 1 is best for
    Inbox eSIM

    Pick Inbox eSIM if

    • You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
    • You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $54.09).
    • You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
    Mauritania packs →

    How each one works

    The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.

    App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
    How the Mauritania eSIM brands work
    FeatureInbox eSIMeSIMflyLempart FlexWanderly
    App or accountNone: no app and no accountBuy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    How you get itQR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after payingQR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    When days startWhen the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered countryNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    HotspotAllowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    Top-upsYes, on the same eSIM, from the order pageYes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    RefundsUnused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)Full refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.sourceNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site

    App or account

    Inbox eSIM
    None: no app and no account
    eSIMfly
    Buy on the website or in the app; the QR comes by email and in your account. The pages do not say whether sign-up is needed.
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    How you get it

    Inbox eSIM
    QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
    eSIMfly
    QR emailed and shown in your account dashboard.
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    When days start

    Inbox eSIM
    When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Hotspot

    Inbox eSIM
    Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
    eSIMfly
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Top-ups

    Inbox eSIM
    Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
    eSIMfly
    Yes, where available: buy a top-up in your account on the app or website.
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Refunds

    Inbox eSIM
    Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
    eSIMfly
    Full refund for an unactivated eSIM within 30 days, to the original method; instant-activation plans are not refundable.
    Lempart Flex
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Which network each one uses

    As each brand names them on its own Mauritania page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.

    Mobile networks each brand uses in Mauritania
    BrandNetworks in Mauritania5G
    Inbox eSIMMattel4G
    AloOuiMattel, MauritelNot stated
    Lempart FlexMattelNot stated
    MegaEsimMattelNot stated
    SkyaloMattelNot stated

    Other ways online in Mauritania

    A week on home roaming

    Inbox eSIM 5 GB
    $54.09
    AT&T International Day Pass
    $84.00
    Verizon TravelPass
    $84.00
    T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
    $70.00

    US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia

    Questions

    What is the cheapest eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, eSIMfly $45.35, Lempart Flex $45.99, Wanderly $46.99, MegaEsim $48.85 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $9.99 with Lempart Flex.

    How much is an eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 9 brands charge $45.35 to $130.15; the middle price is $54.09 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $9.99. Ours: $54.09 for 5 GB.

    Can I use an eSIM in Mauritania?

    Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: Mattel). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.

    Does a Mauritania eSIM come with a phone number?

    Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.

    What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: Lempart Flex $9.99, eSIMfly $10.58, MegaEsim $10.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $11.90, number 4 of 9.

    What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: Lempart Flex $27.99, eSIMfly $28.83, MegaEsim $31.14 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $34.69, number 5 of 9.

    What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: Wanderly $80.99, eSIMfly $83.55, MegaEsim $89.15 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $98.29, number 5 of 9.

    What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Mauritania?

    For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: Wanderly $137.99, MegaEsim $183.19, Inbox eSIM $201.29 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $201.29, number 3 of 6.

    Is there an unlimited eSIM for Mauritania?

    Yes. For 7 days: MegaEsim $85.46 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Lempart Flex $89.49 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); ESIM0 $139.99 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $265.39 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.

    Do I need an app for a Mauritania eSIM?

    Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account.

    Which network does a travel eSIM use in Mauritania?

    Inbox eSIM: Mattel. AloOui: Mattel, Mauritel. Lempart Flex: Mattel. MegaEsim: Mattel. Skyalo: Mattel. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.

    Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Mauritania?

    Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $54.09 and your number stays on your main SIM.

    Mauritania · 5 GB for 30 days · $54.09No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.

    See every pack →