- SparkRoamLowest
- $5.0030 days
- Wanderly
- $6.9930 days
- MegaEsim
- $7.2430 days
- eSIMfly
- $8.1730 days
- Lempart Flex
- $8.4930 days
- Inbox eSIM
- $8.5930 days
Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.
Cheapest North Macedonia eSIM by size
| Data and days | Cheapest | Next | Inbox eSIM | Middle price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GBat least 7 days | $2.90#5 of 13MegaEsim is $1.08 less; ours: no account needed | $2.9913 brands | ||
| 3 GBat least 30 days | $5.69#5 of 12 | $5.9912 brands | ||
| 5 GBat least 30 days | $8.59#6 of 13 | $8.7613 brands | ||
| 10 GBat least 30 days | $15.09#7 of 13 | $15.0913 brands | ||
| 20 GBat least 30 days | $29.59#6 of 12 | $30.2912 brands | ||
| Unlimited or daily7 days | not sold | $22.647 brands |
Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and
eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.
North Macedonia eSIM prices
Picks for 10 days · normal use
82 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
SparkRoam10 GB30 days$0.78/GB$7.80read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB20 days5G$0.90/GB$8.99read 5 Nov
SparkRoam15 GB30 days$0.63/GB$9.50read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$1.00/GB$9.99read 5 Nov
MegaEsim10 GB30 days5GTop-upsAccount needed$1.32/GB$13.22read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$1.35/GB$13.49read 5 Nov
Wanderly20 GB20 days5G$0.70/GB$13.99read 5 Nov
nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.40/GB$13.99read 5 Nov
eSIMzio10 GB30 days5G$1.41/GB$14.14read 5 Nov
Wanderly20 GB30 days5G$0.75/GB$14.99read 5 Nov
SparkRoam30 GB30 days$0.50/GB$15.00read 5 Nov
- Further down, in price order: ours is number 12 of 82
Inbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit AT5GNo appTop-ups$1.51/GB$15.09live priceBuy →
132 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 12 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Who each of the 1 is best for
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $8.59).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
| Feature | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.source |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.source |
| When days start | When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Hotspot | Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.source |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.source |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.
When days start
- Inbox eSIM
- When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Not checked by us: see their site
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Not checked by us: see their site
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Wanderly
- Not checked by us: see their site
- MegaEsim
- Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.
Which network each one uses
As each brand names them on its own North Macedonia page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.
| Brand | Networks in North Macedonia | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| A1 Makedonija | Yes | |
| One VIP | Not stated | |
| A1, Makedonski Telekom | Yes | |
| Telekom.mk, vip | Not stated | |
| VIP Mobile Macedonia, A1 Macedonia, T-Mobile Macedonia, A1, T-Mobile, T Mobile Macedonia, VIP | Not stated | |
| vip | Yes | |
| vip | Yes | |
| vip | Not stated |
Other ways online in North Macedonia
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, SparkRoam $5.00, Wanderly $6.99, MegaEsim $7.24, eSIMfly $8.17 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $1.82 with MegaEsim.
How much is an eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 13 brands charge $5.00 to $14.66; the middle price is $8.76 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $1.82. Ours: $8.59 for 5 GB.
Can I use an eSIM in North Macedonia?
Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: A1 Makedonija). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.
Does a North Macedonia eSIM come with a phone number?
Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.
What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $1.82, SparkRoam $2.11, eSIMfly $2.32 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $2.90, number 5 of 13.
What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $3.50, MegaEsim $4.62, Wanderly $4.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $5.69, number 5 of 12.
What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $7.80, Wanderly $9.99, MegaEsim $13.22 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $15.09, number 7 of 13.
What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for North Macedonia?
For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: Wanderly $14.99, Lempart Flex $21.49, eSIMzio $23.57 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $29.59, number 6 of 12.
Is there an unlimited eSIM for North Macedonia?
Yes. For 7 days: Lempart Flex $7.99 (0.49 gb a day, then 512 kbps); MegaEsim $12.64 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); eSIMzio $18.19 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); eSIMfly $22.64 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $24.26 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps); ESIM0 $27.99 (1 gb a day, then 1 mbps); Govora $43.06 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a North Macedonia eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account.
Which network does a travel eSIM use in North Macedonia?
Inbox eSIM: A1 Makedonija. AloOui: One VIP. eSIMzio: A1, Makedonski Telekom. Govora: Telekom.mk, vip. Lempart Flex: VIP Mobile Macedonia, A1 Macedonia, T-Mobile Macedonia, A1, T-Mobile, T Mobile Macedonia, VIP. MegaEsim: vip. Skyalo: vip. SparkRoam: vip. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in North Macedonia?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $8.59 and your number stays on your main SIM.
North Macedonia · 5 GB for 30 days · $8.59No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →