- nadanadaLowest
- $7.9930 days
- Lempart Flex
- $8.9930 days
- SparkRoam
- $10.3830 days
- Inbox eSIM
- $10.3930 days
- MegaEsim
- $10.5330 days
- eSIMzio
- $11.4530 days
Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.
Cheapest Puerto Rico eSIM by size
| Data and days | Cheapest | Next | Inbox eSIM | Middle price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 GBat least 7 days | $3.49#5 of 14MegaEsim is $1.12 less; ours: no account needed | $3.9114 brands | ||
| 3 GBat least 30 days | $7.69#4 of 11nadanada is $1.70 less; ours: unused: back to the card | $8.9911 brands | ||
| 5 GBat least 30 days | $10.39#4 of 14nadanada is $2.40 less; ours: unused: back to the card | $12.9914 brands | ||
| 10 GBat least 30 days | not sold | $29.897 brands | ||
| 20 GBat least 30 days | not sold | $54.817 brands | ||
| Unlimited or daily7 days | not sold | $28.963 brands |
Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and
eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.
Puerto Rico eSIM prices
Picks for 10 days · normal use
52 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.40/GB$13.99read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$1.50/GB$14.99read 5 Nov
eSIMzio10 GB30 days5G$1.75/GB$17.51read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$1.90/day$18.99read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex1 GB a day15 days1 GB/day cap$1.60/day$23.99read 5 Nov
nadanada20 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.20/GB$23.99read 5 Nov
Lempart Flex20 GB30 days$1.27/GB$25.49read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB10 days5G$2.60/GB$25.99read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB15 days5G$2.70/GB$26.99read 5 Nov
eSIMzio20 GB30 days5G$1.38/GB$27.62read 5 Nov
eSIMfly10 GB30 daysTop-ups$2.99/GB$29.89read 5 Nov
Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$3.00/GB$29.99read 5 Nov
87 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 13 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Who each of the 1 is best for
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $10.39).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
| Feature | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | No app needed: buy without an account, email or KYC; the eSIM details show right after payment.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | QR or activation code after payment, and you are taken to your eSIM profile page.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| When days start | When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Hotspot | Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it) | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Yes: add bundles to the same eSIM from its profile page; they queue and start when the current one ends.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK) | Generally non-refundable once delivered and used; refunds for technical issues via support. A never-used eSIM is not addressed.source | Not checked by us: see their site | Not checked by us: see their site |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- nadanada
- No app needed: buy without an account, email or KYC; the eSIM details show right after payment.
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- nadanada
- QR or activation code after payment, and you are taken to your eSIM profile page.
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
When days start
- Inbox eSIM
- When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
- nadanada
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
- nadanada
- Not checked by us: see their site
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- nadanada
- Yes: add bundles to the same eSIM from its profile page; they queue and start when the current one ends.
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
- nadanada
- Generally non-refundable once delivered and used; refunds for technical issues via support. A never-used eSIM is not addressed.
- Lempart Flex
- Not checked by us: see their site
- SparkRoam
- Not checked by us: see their site
Which network each one uses
As each brand names them on its own Puerto Rico page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.
| Brand | Networks in Puerto Rico | 5G |
|---|---|---|
| AT&T | Yes | |
| Claro | Yes | |
| T-Mobile | Yes | |
| Claro | Not stated | |
| Liberty, Telephone, Claro, AT&T | Not stated | |
| Claro, AT&T | Yes | |
| AT&T | Yes | |
| Claro, Liberty, AT&T | Not stated |
Other ways online in Puerto Rico
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, nadanada $7.99, Lempart Flex $8.99, SparkRoam $10.38, Inbox eSIM $10.39 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $2.37 with MegaEsim.
How much is an eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 14 brands charge $7.99 to $53.99; the middle price is $12.99 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $2.37. Ours: $10.39 for 5 GB.
Can I use an eSIM in Puerto Rico?
Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: AT&T). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.
Does a Puerto Rico eSIM come with a phone number?
Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.
What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $2.37, SparkRoam $2.80, eSIM.now $2.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $3.49, number 5 of 14.
What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: nadanada $5.99, Lempart Flex $6.49, MegaEsim $6.71 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $7.69, number 4 of 11.
What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: nadanada $13.99, Lempart Flex $14.99, eSIMzio $17.51 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).
What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Puerto Rico?
For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: nadanada $23.99, Lempart Flex $25.49, eSIMzio $27.62 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).
Is there an unlimited eSIM for Puerto Rico?
Yes. For 7 days: Lempart Flex $13.99 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps); eSIMzio $28.96 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $29.87 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a Puerto Rico eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account.
Which network does a travel eSIM use in Puerto Rico?
Inbox eSIM: AT&T. eSIM.now: Claro. eSIMzio: T-Mobile. Govora: Claro. Lempart Flex: Liberty, Telephone, Claro, AT&T. MegaEsim: Claro, AT&T. Skyalo: AT&T. SparkRoam: Claro, Liberty, AT&T. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Puerto Rico?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $10.39 and your number stays on your main SIM.
Puerto Rico · 5 GB for 30 days · $10.39No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →