Skip to content

Best eSIM for Sudan in November 2026, compared

11 brands, the same data side by side. The middle price for 5 GB lasting a month is $34.49. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live.

5 GB for 30 days

Lowest price
SparkRoamread 5 Nov 2026
$27.90
Lowest with no app or account
Inbox eSIM
$33.29
No app, no account. The QR arrives by email in about a minute.Buy this plan

App and account rules checked for 4 of 11 brands.

Sudan · 5 GB · 30 daysKRT
SparkRoamLowest
$27.9030 days
MegaEsim
$29.8630 days
Wanderly
$30.9930 days
eSIMfly
$31.6830 days
Inbox eSIM
$33.2930 days
Lempart Flex
$34.4930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Sudan · 5 GB · 30 daysKRT
SparkRoamLowest
$27.9030 days
MegaEsim
$29.8630 days
Wanderly
$30.9930 days
eSIMfly
$31.6830 days
Inbox eSIM
$33.2930 days
Lempart Flex
$34.4930 days

Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026. Ours live.

Cheapest Sudan eSIM by size

The lowest plan of each size that lasts at least that long, from 11 brands. Rival prices read 5 Nov 2026 on each brand's own page; ours live. Brand names link to the page each price was read on.
Data and daysCheapestNextInbox eSIMMiddle price
1 GBat least 7 daysMegaEsim$6.727 d · read 5 Nov 2026SparkRoam$6.847 d · read 5 Nov 2026$6.90#3 of 11MegaEsim is $0.18 less; ours: no account needed$8.9911 brands
3 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$19.3230 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMzio$22.2330 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$22.995 brands
5 GBat least 30 daysSparkRoam$27.9030 d · read 5 Nov 2026MegaEsim$29.8630 d · read 5 Nov 2026$33.29#5 of 11$34.4911 brands
10 GBat least 30 dayseSIMzio$61.2930 d · read 5 Nov 2026nadanada$77.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$159.995 brands
20 GBat least 30 daysnadanada$138.9930 d · read 5 Nov 2026AloOui$339.3130 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$239.152 brands
Unlimited or daily7 dayseSIMzio$92.287 d · read 5 Nov 2026eSIMfly$104.787 d · read 5 Nov 2026not sold$131.044 brands

Written by Inbox eSIM, which sells eSIMs and has been selling since 5 October 2026: every rival price links to where we read it, with the date, and we say where a rival is cheaper (how we compare). Inbox eSIM is reviewed by MyBestSim and eSIM Guide, which earn a commission on sales through their links; a person answers support in minutes, 24/7; the QR email leaves 5 seconds after payment (median). Brand names and icons belong to their owners.

Sudan eSIM prices

How long
How much data

Plus photos and some video calls, about 1 GB a day

Picks for 10 days · normal use

14 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)

  1. eSIMzio10 GB30 days$6.13/GB$61.29read 5 Nov
  2. nadanada10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$7.80/GB$77.99read 5 Nov
  3. eSIMzio3 GB a day10 days3 GB/day cap$12.53/day$125.28read 5 Nov
  4. nadanada20 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$6.95/GB$138.99read 5 Nov
  5. eSIMfly3 GB a day10 days3 GB/day capTop-ups$14.27/day$142.73read 5 Nov
  6. Wanderly10 GB30 days5G$16.00/GB$159.99read 5 Nov
  7. AloOui10 GB30 days$18.88/GB$188.85read 5 Nov
  8. AloOui1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$20.55/day$205.52read 5 Nov
  9. AloOui1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$24.66/day$246.62read 5 Nov
  10. Lempart Flex10 GB30 days$33.35/GB$333.49read 5 Nov
  11. AloOui20 GB30 days$16.97/GB$339.31read 5 Nov
  12. Lempart Flex1 GB a day10 days1 GB/day cap$42.50/day$424.99read 5 Nov
64 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)

    Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the other 10 brands’ were read on their own sites (5 Nov 2026) and may have changed: each plan links to its page and date, and every brand’s read date is under How we compare.

    Which one to pick

    Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.

    Who each of the 1 is best for
    Inbox eSIM

    Pick Inbox eSIM if

    • You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
    • You want a fixed price you can see before you fly (5 GB for 30 days: $33.29).
    • You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
    Sudan packs →

    How each one works

    The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change, the lowest prices first. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.

    App, delivery, hotspot, top-ups and refunds for 4 brands
    How the Sudan eSIM brands work
    FeatureInbox eSIMSparkRoamMegaEsimWanderly
    App or accountNone: no app and no accountNot checked by us: see their siteAccount required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.sourceNot checked by us: see their site
    How you get itQR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after payingNot checked by us: see their siteQR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.sourceNot checked by us: see their site
    When days startWhen the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered countryNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    HotspotAllowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)Not checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their siteNot checked by us: see their site
    Top-upsYes, on the same eSIM, from the order pageNot checked by us: see their siteYes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.sourceNot checked by us: see their site
    RefundsUnused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)Not checked by us: see their siteFull refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.sourceNot checked by us: see their site

    App or account

    Inbox eSIM
    None: no app and no account
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    Account required to buy, on the website or the app; the QR is emailed and kept under My eSIMs.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    How you get it

    Inbox eSIM
    QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    QR emailed within a minute of payment, and always under My eSIMs in your account.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    When days start

    Inbox eSIM
    When the eSIM first connects to a network in a covered country
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Hotspot

    Inbox eSIM
    Allowed, from the plan's GB; we never block it (a local network rarely limits it)
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    Not checked by us: see their site
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Top-ups

    Inbox eSIM
    Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    Yes: log in, open My eSIMs and choose Top Up; data is added to the same eSIM, except some daily unlimited plans.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Refunds

    Inbox eSIM
    Unused and never installed: refund to the card within 30 days, less the card fee (no card fee within 14 days in the EU and UK)
    SparkRoam
    Not checked by us: see their site
    MegaEsim
    Full refund for any reason within 6 months, installed or not, to the original method in 3 to 5 business days; plans with a phone number excluded.
    Wanderly
    Not checked by us: see their site

    Which network each one uses

    As each brand names them on its own Sudan page. Your phone joins the strongest of its brand’s networks by itself; a brand with two networks has a fallback where one is weak.

    Mobile networks each brand uses in Sudan
    BrandNetworks in Sudan5G
    Inbox eSIMZain4G
    AloOuiOrange SenegalNot stated
    eSIMzioZainNot stated
    Lempart FlexZain, MTNNot stated
    MegaEsimZainNot stated
    SkyaloZainNot stated
    SparkRoamMTN, ZainNot stated

    Other ways online in Sudan

    A week on home roaming

    Inbox eSIM 5 GB
    $33.29
    AT&T International Day Pass
    $84.00
    Verizon TravelPass
    $84.00
    T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
    $70.00

    US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia

    Questions

    What is the cheapest eSIM for Sudan?

    For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, SparkRoam $27.90, MegaEsim $29.86, Wanderly $30.99, eSIMfly $31.68 (prices read 5 Nov 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $6.72 with MegaEsim.

    How much is an eSIM for Sudan?

    For 5 GB lasting 30 days, 11 brands charge $27.90 to $102.89; the middle price is $34.49 (read 5 Nov 2026). A light week (1 GB) starts at $6.72. Ours: $33.29 for 5 GB.

    Can I use an eSIM in Sudan?

    Yes, with an unlocked phone that supports eSIM. A travel eSIM connects to local networks (ours: Zain). Install it at home before you fly, over Wi-Fi.

    Does a Sudan eSIM come with a phone number?

    Ours does not: it is data only, with no local number, calls or SMS. Your home SIM stays in the phone for calls and texts, and WhatsApp or FaceTime calls run over the eSIM's data. If you need a local number, for example for a code by SMS, buy a local SIM there or a brand's plan that includes a number.

    What is the cheapest 1 GB eSIM for Sudan?

    For 1 GB lasting at least 7 days: MegaEsim $6.72, SparkRoam $6.84, Inbox eSIM $6.90 (prices read 5 Nov 2026). Ours: $6.90, number 3 of 11.

    What is the cheapest 3 GB eSIM for Sudan?

    For 3 GB lasting at least 30 days: SparkRoam $19.32, eSIMzio $22.23, Wanderly $22.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    What is the cheapest 10 GB eSIM for Sudan?

    For 10 GB lasting at least 30 days: eSIMzio $61.29, nadanada $77.99, Wanderly $159.99 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    What is the cheapest 20 GB eSIM for Sudan?

    For 20 GB lasting at least 30 days: nadanada $138.99, AloOui $339.31 (prices read 5 Nov 2026).

    Is there an unlimited eSIM for Sudan?

    Yes. For 7 days: eSIMzio $92.28 (3 gb a day); eSIMfly $104.78 (3 gb a day, then 1 mbps); AloOui $157.30 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps); Lempart Flex $311.99 (1 gb a day, then 512 kbps). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.

    Do I need an app for a Sudan eSIM?

    Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account.

    Which network does a travel eSIM use in Sudan?

    Inbox eSIM: Zain. AloOui: Orange Senegal. eSIMzio: Zain. Lempart Flex: Zain, MTN. MegaEsim: Zain. Skyalo: Zain. SparkRoam: MTN, Zain. Your phone picks the strongest of its brand's networks by itself.

    Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Sudan?

    Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $33.29 and your number stays on your main SIM.

    Sudan · 5 GB for 30 days · $33.29No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.

    See every pack →