- Inbox eSIMLowest
- $4.9030 days
- eSIMPal
- $8.9030 days
- Nomad
- $9.0030 days
- Airalo
- $10.0030 days
Rival prices read 22 Oct to 23 Oct 2026. Ours live.
Singapore eSIM prices
48 plans cover 10 days of normal use (about 10 GB)
- IEInbox eSIMOurs10 GB30 daysExit HK5GNo appTop-ups$0.99/GB$9.90$8.41 with FIRSTTRIP15
- UUbigi10 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.30/GB$13.00read 23 Oct
- NNomad10 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.40/GB$14.00read 23 Oct
- EeSIMPal10 GB60 daysNo appTop-ups$1.49/GB$14.90read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs20 GB30 daysExit HK5GNo appTop-ups$0.80/GB$15.90$13.51 with FIRSTTRIP15
- AAiralo10 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.60/GB$16.00read 22 Oct
- NNomad20 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.05/GB$21.00read 23 Oct
- EeSIMPal15 GB60 daysNo appTop-ups$1.46/GB$21.90read 23 Oct
- UUbigi25 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$0.88/GB$22.00read 23 Oct
- AAiralo20 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.15/GB$23.00read 22 Oct
- NNomad2 GB a day10 days2 GB/day capTop-ups$2.70/day$27.00read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day10 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.09/day$30.90$26.26 with FIRSTTRIP15
31 more plans do not cover this trip (too short or too little data)
- IEInbox eSIMOurs1 GB7 daysExit HK5GNo appTop-ups$2.90/GB$2.90$2.46 with FIRSTTRIP15
- EeSIMPal1 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$2.90/GB$2.90read 23 Oct
- UUbigi1 GB7 daysNo appTop-ups$3.00/GB$3.00read 23 Oct
- HHolaflyUnlimited1 daysUnlimitedNo app$3.90/day$3.90read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB30 daysExit HK5GNo appTop-ups$1.30/GB$3.90$3.31 with FIRSTTRIP15
- AAiralo1 GB3 daysTop-ups$4.00/GB$4.00read 22 Oct
- NNomad1 GB7 daysTop-ups$4.00/GB$4.00read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs5 GB30 daysExit HK5GNo appTop-ups$0.98/GB$4.90$4.16 with FIRSTTRIP15
- EeSIMPal3 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.97/GB$5.90read 23 Oct
- UUbigi3 GB15 daysNo appTop-ups$2.00/GB$6.00read 23 Oct
- AAiralo3 GB7 daysTop-ups$2.17/GB$6.50read 22 Oct
- NNomad3 GB30 daysTop-ups$2.17/GB$6.50read 23 Oct
- EeSIMPal5 GB30 daysNo appTop-ups$1.78/GB$8.90read 23 Oct
- NNomad5 GB30 daysTop-ups$1.80/GB$9.00read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day3 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.30/day$9.90$8.41 with FIRSTTRIP15
- AAiralo5 GB30 daysTop-ups$2.00/GB$10.00read 22 Oct
- UUbigi10 GB7 daysNo appTop-ups$1.10/GB$11.00read 23 Oct
- AAiralo3 GB a day3 days3 GB/day capTop-ups$3.83/day$11.50read 22 Oct
- HHolaflyUnlimited3 daysUnlimitedNo app$3.97/day$11.90read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day4 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.23/day$12.90$10.96 with FIRSTTRIP15
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day5 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.18/day$15.90$13.51 with FIRSTTRIP15
- NNomad2 GB a day5 days2 GB/day capTop-ups$3.60/day$18.00read 23 Oct
- AAiralo3 GB a day5 days3 GB/day capTop-ups$3.70/day$18.50read 22 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day6 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.15/day$18.90$16.06 with FIRSTTRIP15
- UUbigiUnlimited7 daysUnlimitedNo appTop-ups$2.71/day$19.00read 23 Oct
- HHolaflyUnlimited5 daysUnlimitedNo app$4.10/day$20.50read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day7 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.13/day$21.90$18.61 with FIRSTTRIP15
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day8 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.11/day$24.90$21.16 with FIRSTTRIP15
- AAiralo3 GB a day7 days3 GB/day capTop-ups$3.86/day$27.00read 22 Oct
- HHolaflyUnlimited7 daysUnlimitedNo app$3.93/day$27.50read 23 Oct
- IEInbox eSIMOurs3 GB a day9 daysExit HK5G3 GB/day capNo appTop-ups$3.10/day$27.90$23.71 with FIRSTTRIP15
Tap a plan for its details, or tick two or three to compare. Inbox eSIM prices are live; the others were read on their own sites (Airalo 22 Oct 2026, Holafly 23 Oct 2026, Ubigi 23 Oct 2026, Nomad 23 Oct 2026, eSIMPal 23 Oct 2026) and may have changed.
How each one works
The price is half of it. Here is what you install, what you can share and what happens if plans change. Every feature, brand by brand, is on the one-brand pages.
| Feature | IEInbox eSIM | AAiralo | HHolafly | UUbigi | NNomad | EeSIMPal |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| App or account | None: no app and no account | Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.source | No app needed to buy: checkout on the website with an email; the app is optional (log in with that email).source | No app for a first website purchase. An account (app or ubigi.me) is needed to top up and manage.source | Account needed (the QR goes to your registered email); buy in the Nomad app or on the website.source | No app: everything runs in a web dashboard; an account is created for you at checkout.source |
| How you get it | QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying | Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.source | QR code sent by email right after payment; also shown in your Holafly account and the app.source | Website orders: QR code by email (first purchase only). App orders: install from the app dashboard.source | QR code and manual details by email, plus one-tap install and instructions in the app.source | In the web dashboard right after checkout: a one-click install link, or a QR code to scan.source |
| Hotspot | Usually allowed; the local network can still limit it | Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.source | Limited per destination: for example 1 GB of shareable data per day in Japan (7 GB on a 7-day plan).source | Tethering is supported (setup steps given); unlimited plan pages say data sharing is allowed.source | Supported, though Nomad says stability depends on the device and local network.source | Allowed on all plans (stated on each country page, e.g. Italy).source |
| Top-ups | Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page | Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.source | No top-ups: for more days you buy and install a new eSIM.source | Yes: recharge the same eSIM from your account; the profile is kept unless unused for 18 months.source | Add-ons on the same eSIM for many plans; not buyable while you are in China, the UAE or India.source | Yes: one eSIM is reused for every country, and data can be added even at 0 GB.source |
| Refunds | Unused and never installed: full refund to the card within 30 days | "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.source | Not activated, within 6 months: full refund to the original payment method. Used: partial, USD 3.50 fee.source | Website eSIM: only if the QR code was never scanned, asked within 14 business days; to the original payment method.source | Not installed or not activated, within 30 days: to the card or as Nomad Points. Unlimited plans: no refund.source | Unused and not activated, within 30 days: full refund. Card or credit is not stated.source |
App or account
- Inbox eSIM
- None: no app and no account
- Airalo
- Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.
- Holafly
- No app needed to buy: checkout on the website with an email; the app is optional (log in with that email).
- Ubigi
- No app for a first website purchase. An account (app or ubigi.me) is needed to top up and manage.
- Nomad
- Account needed (the QR goes to your registered email); buy in the Nomad app or on the website.
- eSIMPal
- No app: everything runs in a web dashboard; an account is created for you at checkout.
How you get it
- Inbox eSIM
- QR code and a one-tap Add eSIM link by email, about a minute after paying
- Airalo
- Install in the app, or use the QR code or manual details shown under My eSIMs in your account.
- Holafly
- QR code sent by email right after payment; also shown in your Holafly account and the app.
- Ubigi
- Website orders: QR code by email (first purchase only). App orders: install from the app dashboard.
- Nomad
- QR code and manual details by email, plus one-tap install and instructions in the app.
- eSIMPal
- In the web dashboard right after checkout: a one-click install link, or a QR code to scan.
Hotspot
- Inbox eSIM
- Usually allowed; the local network can still limit it
- Airalo
- Allowed when the device and network support it; on unlimited packs it counts toward the daily allowance.
- Holafly
- Limited per destination: for example 1 GB of shareable data per day in Japan (7 GB on a 7-day plan).
- Ubigi
- Tethering is supported (setup steps given); unlimited plan pages say data sharing is allowed.
- Nomad
- Supported, though Nomad says stability depends on the device and local network.
- eSIMPal
- Allowed on all plans (stated on each country page, e.g. Italy).
Top-ups
- Inbox eSIM
- Yes, on the same eSIM, from the order page
- Airalo
- Only on eSIMs marked rechargeable; optional Renewals buy the same pack again when 10% data is left.
- Holafly
- No top-ups: for more days you buy and install a new eSIM.
- Ubigi
- Yes: recharge the same eSIM from your account; the profile is kept unless unused for 18 months.
- Nomad
- Add-ons on the same eSIM for many plans; not buyable while you are in China, the UAE or India.
- eSIMPal
- Yes: one eSIM is reused for every country, and data can be added even at 0 GB.
Refunds
- Inbox eSIM
- Unused and never installed: full refund to the card within 30 days
- Airalo
- "Wrong purchase" or "plans changed": Airmoney credit only. Install or not-working issues: Airmoney or card.
- Holafly
- Not activated, within 6 months: full refund to the original payment method. Used: partial, USD 3.50 fee.
- Ubigi
- Website eSIM: only if the QR code was never scanned, asked within 14 business days; to the original payment method.
- Nomad
- Not installed or not activated, within 30 days: to the card or as Nomad Points. Unlimited plans: no refund.
- eSIMPal
- Unused and not activated, within 30 days: full refund. Card or credit is not stated.
Which one to pick
Each of these is the better buy for someone. Ours included, honestly.
Pick Inbox eSIM if
- You want no app and no account: the QR and a one-tap install link come by email.
- You want the lowest 5 GB price for a month here ($4.90 today).
- You may cancel: unused and never installed, the money goes back to your card.
Pick Airalo if
- You want one app to buy, install, track and top up several eSIMs, with optional automatic renewals.
- You need calls and texts: some Airalo packs (such as Discover+) include them; ours are data only.
- You want to pay with PayPal or Alipay, or spend Airalo's Airmoney credit.
Pick Holafly if
- You stream or work heavily on your phone for a set number of days and do not want to track GB at all.
- You book far ahead: an unactivated Holafly eSIM can be refunded up to 6 months after purchase (ours: 30 days).
- You travel every month and want one subscription that renews, with a local number for incoming SMS.
Pick Ubigi if
- You want data on a Windows laptop or tablet: Ubigi supports Windows 10 and 11 and ships inside some laptops.
- You travel often and want a monthly or annual plan that renews on one long-lived eSIM.
- You use a lot of data: its unlimited plans keep full speed up to 15 to 60 GB, then drop to 2 Mbps.
Pick Nomad if
- You need a local phone number in Thailand or a UK/Maldives calling plan, which Nomad sells.
- You are new to eSIMs and want to try one first: Nomad offers new users a free 1 GB trial eSIM.
- You travel often and want the Nomad Pass: one eSIM, 1 GB backup data each cycle and 15% off add-ons.
Pick eSIMPal if
- You hop through many countries and want to add each country's data to one eSIM installed once.
- You buy for a family or team and want every eSIM in one web dashboard.
- You need a bigger pack than 50 GB or a longer one: eSIMPal lists up to 100 GB valid 120 days.
Other ways online in Singapore
A week on home roaming
- Inbox eSIM 5 GB
- $4.90
- AT&T International Day Pass
- $84.00
- Verizon TravelPass
- $84.00
- T-Mobile International Pass, 1 day
- $70.00
US carriers’ day passes × 7. Verizon · AT&T · T-Mobile · UK · Canada · Australia
Local SIM or pocket Wi-Fi
- Singtel hi! Tourist
500 GB in Singapore and nearby, plus 18 GB in Asia, for 30 days · Changi Airport counters or eSIM - S$15 (about $11.70)
From each operator’s own page. A local SIM is often cheaper per GB; it means a counter, a passport check and a SIM swap.
Questions
What is the cheapest eSIM for Singapore?
For 5 GB lasting at least 30 days, Inbox eSIM $4.90, eSIMPal $8.90, Nomad $9.00, Airalo $10.00 (prices read 22 Oct to 23 Oct 2026; ours are live). For a light week, 1 GB starts at $2.90 with Inbox eSIM.
Is there an unlimited eSIM for Singapore?
Yes. For 7 days: Ubigi $19.00 (unlimited, 20 gb at full speed, then 2 mbps); Inbox eSIM $21.90 (3 gb a day at full speed, then 1 mbps); Airalo $27.00 (unlimited with a daily high-speed allowance); Nomad $27.00 (2gb/day at 4g/5g. 1 mbps after 2gb); Holafly $27.50 (unlimited, hotspot 1 gb a day). Most cut the speed after a daily allowance, so read each one's cap.
Do I need an app for a Singapore eSIM?
Inbox eSIM: none: no app and no account. Airalo: Account required: you sign up or log in before buying, on airalo.com or in the Airalo app.. Holafly: No app needed to buy: checkout on the website with an email; the app is optional (log in with that email).. Ubigi: No app for a first website purchase. An account (app or ubigi.me) is needed to top up and manage.. Nomad: Account needed (the QR goes to your registered email); buy in the Nomad app or on the website.. eSIMPal: No app: everything runs in a web dashboard; an account is created for you at checkout..
Which network does a travel eSIM use in Singapore?
Our Singapore packs connect to M1, SingTel. Other brands may use different local networks; each brand's page lists its own.
Is an eSIM cheaper than roaming in Singapore?
Usually, for anything longer than a day or two. A week on AT&T ($12.00 a day) or Verizon ($12.00 a day) or T-Mobile ($10.00 a day) costs $84.00; 5 GB with Inbox eSIM costs $4.90 and your number stays on your main SIM.
Singapore · 5 GB for 30 days · $4.90No app, no account. QR by email; unused and not installed, refund to the card.
See every pack →